The Woman I Love

Jason Mraz

 Jason Mraz Compositor: Jason Mraz
Tono: C
Intro: F  C  G  Am
      (F  C  G  C)

Primeira Parte:
F       C         G     Am
Maybe I annoy you with my choices
F         C                  E             Am
Well, you annoy me sometimes too with your voice
F              C
But that ain't enough for me
        E            Am
To move out and move on
F              C                 G     C
I'm just gonna love you like the woman I love


F                C
We don't have to hurry
G               Am
You can take as long as you want
F           C
I'm holdin' steady
   E          Am
My heart's at home
F            C
With my hand behind you
       E                Am
I will catch you if you fall
F              C                 Cm7     C
Yeah I'm gonna love you like the woman I love
Sometimes the world can make you feel
You're not welcome anymore
And you beat yourself up
You let yourself gettin' mad
And in those times when you stop lovin'
That woman I adore
You could relax

Because, babe, I got your back

I got you

Ponte: F  C  Cm7  Am
      (F  C  E  Am) (2x) 
      (F  C  Cm7  C)

F                C
No, I don't wish to change you
Cm7                   Am         Am7
You've got it under control
F           C
You wake up each day different
E                  Am
Another reason for me to keep holdin' on
F           C               E                  Am
And I'm not attached to any way you're showing up
F              C                 Cm7       C
I'm just gonna love you like the woman I love
F              C          E      Am       Am7
Yeah I'm gonna love you,  Ohhh,  Yeah
F              C
Yeah I'm gonna love you
                 Cm7       C
Cause you're the woman I love
4.201 exhibiciónes

Comentarios 6

  • Thiago Thiago: Publicado en 11/05/2014 10:41

    Ritimo pra quem n sabe , (F) v pausa ^v^ (C) v pausa ^v^v^ (no C o dedo do meio fica tirando e botando) (G) = (F) e (Am) = (C) ( = o ritimo)

  • jose_yan jose_yan: Publicado en 03/01/2014 16:49

    Galera, nem precisa de capotraste. Basta mudar o tom para G#, fica os acordes normais. hahaha

  • al3xit0.riv3r4 al3xit0.riv3r4: Publicado en 02/10/2013 20:24

    Wrong chords you posted, the right ones are.


  • Bruna Bruna: Publicado en 11/07/2013 16:51

    Video aula *-*

  • heroe147 heroe147: Publicado en 09/07/2013 17:57

    faccill.. e muito legal essa música.

  • thiago50cm thiago50cm: Publicado en 15/12/2012 14:44

    faltou o rif no final

Composición: David Hodges / Jesse Counts / M. Wilhelm
Ese no és el compositor? Avisenos.
Contribución: le113 Correcciónes: Bruno , Halley e mais 3 »
Exhibir acordes »